Sports Achievements

AY 2014-15	NAME OF THE STUDENTS	INTER-COLLEGE EVENT	RANK
FOOTBALL	SANMITH SHETTY	KJ SOMAIYA, MUMBAI	
	VIVEK DODIA		SECOND
	SUDHIR NAIR		BLCOND
	SAGAR SHETTY		
CRICKET	SANAD MESHRAM	BOSM 2014 BITS PILANI	THIRD
BASKETBALL	SUNIL NEHRA	ENTHUSIA'14, VJTI,MUMBAI	SECOND
VOLLEYBALL	SUNIL NEHRA	ENERTIA'15, TCET,MUMBAI, M.S.	SECOND
AY 2015-16	NAME OF THE STUDENTS	INTER-COLLEGE EVENT	RANK
CRICKET	SANAD MESHRAM VARUN DANTKALE SHUBHAM YADAV	INTERCOLLEGIA TETOURNAMENT, SIES	WINNER
	SANAD MESHRAM	INTERCOLLEGIATE	
	VARUN DANTKALE	TOURNAMENT, DJ	WINNER
	SHUBHAM YADAV	SANGHVICOE,	
AY 2016-17	NAME OF THE STUDENTS	VILEPARLE, MUMBAI INTER-COLLEGE EVENT	RANK
FOOTBALL	SANMITH SHETTY		KAINK
	VIVEK DODIA SUYASH YADAV(C) HARSH KALLA	- ATHOS'17, - INTERCOLLEGIATE - TOURNAMENT, - FRCRCE,BANDRA (W.), - MUMBAI	SECOND
CRICKET	SANAD MESHRAM KAUSHAL SHIRKHE ANUBHAV JAIN SHASHANK SINGH	ICT MATUNGA	WINNER
	SANAD MESHRAM KAUSHAL SHIRKHE ANUBHAV JAIN SHASHANK SINGH	NMIMS, VILE PARLE	WINNER
AY 2019-20	NAME OF STUDENTS	INTER-COLLEGE EVENT	RANK

THROWBALL TOURNAMEN T	RAJESHWARI SINGH (C) BE EXTC SHWETA SINGH BE EXTC TANYA TRIPATHI BE EXTC SANJANA SINGH TE EXTC	1. SPORTSMANIA 2020, VIDYALANAKAR INSTITUTE OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY, MUMBAI 2. EXCELSIOR 2020 INTERCOLLEGIATE SETHGS MEDICAL COLLEGE, MUMBAI 3. SPIRIT 2020 INTERCOLLEGIATE SADARPATEL COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, MUMBAI SPOORTHI 2020 SADAR PATEL COLLEGE OF INFORMATION AND TECHNOLOGY, MUMBAI 4. OLYMPUS 2020 SHAH &ANCHOR KUTCHII ENGINEERING COLLEGE	WINNER
AY 2020-21	NAME OF STUDENTS	INTER-COLLEGE EVENT	RANK
REFLEX	VIJAYSHANKAR MISHRA	INTER COLLEGE	RUNNER UP
AY 2021-22	NAME OF STUDENTS	INTER-COLLEGE EVENT	RANK
TUG OF WAR	NEHA MISHRA (BE A) PINAAZ (BE A) RIYA (BE B) MANSI (BE A) FATIMA (BE A) NIVEDITA (BE A) PARIDHI (BE B) POOJA (BE B)	T SPARK 2022 TABLE (INTER DEPARTMENT SPORTS TOURNAMENT)	FIRST
FOOTBALL	NEEL MAKWANA HARSH KOLHE SARVESH SALVI ADARSH SINGH RISHABH KAKANI KALPIT JOSHI RISHI SHELLY NEEL SOLANKI RIDHANG SAKSHAM JATIN TAK GAURAV	T SPARK 2022 TABLE (INTER DEPARTMENT SPORTS TOURNAMENT)	FIRST
TABLE TENNIS	KINJAL SINGH NEHA MISHRA	T SPARK 2022 TABLE (INTER DEPARTMENT SPORTS TOURNAMENT)	RUNNERUP
BADMINTON	HARSH KOLHE RAHUL POOJARY NEEL MAKWANA YASH PANDEY	T SPARK 2022 TABLE (INTER DEPARTMENT SPORTS TOURNAMENT)	FIRST

CARROM	PRANAY TARE	T SPARK 2022 TABLE (INTER DEPARTMENT SPORTS TOURNAMENT)	RUNNERUP
	VIKAS MISHRA		
VOLLEYBALL	MAYANK	T SPARK 2022 ŤABLE (INTER DEPARTMENT SPORTS TOURNAMENT)	RUNNERUP
	RITIK BHANDARI		
	AAYUSH		
	HARSH KOLHE		
	RISHABH		
	KRUSHNA		
	ADARSH SINGH		
	DHRUVIK		
	VRUSHAL		
CRICKETBOYS	IRFAN KHAN	T SPARK 2022 TABLE (INTER DEPARTMENT SPORTS TOURNAMENT)	RUNNERUP
	PRIYANSHU JAIN		
	VIKAS MISHRA		
	PAVAN GUPTA		
	PRANAY TARE		
	AKSHAY MENDON		
	MAUSAM BHUNIA		
	YASH SINGH		
	PRATHAMESH MISHRA		
	HARSH MUDALIAR		
	AVYAY RAO		
	KUNAL MISKIN		



TCET DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRONICS & TELECOMMUNICATION ENGINEERING (EXTC) Credit Based Grading System [CBGS - 2012[R]]/ Choice Based Credit and Grading Scheme [CBCGS - 2016[R]] University of Mumbai









